Obituaries

04/23/2015 - 12:17pm
Esther Ziemann, 99, of Hutchinson, formerly of Stewart, died Wednesday, April 22, 2015, at Glencoe Regional Health Services Long Term Care. Funeral services will be Tuesday, April 28, at 11 a.m., at St. Paul's Lutheran Church in Stewart with interment in the church cemetery. Visitation will be Monday, April 27, from 4 p.m. to 7 p.m., and one hour prior to the service, all at the church...
04/23/2015 - 12:14pm
Doris van der hagen, 92, of Norwood Young America (NYA), died Tuesday, April 21, 2015, at Oak Grove Senior Living in NYA. A Mass of Christian Burial will be held Monday, April 27, at 11 a.m., at the Church of the Ascension in NYA, with interment Tuesday, April 28, at St. Clothilde Cemetery in Green Valley, MN. Visitation will be Sunday,...
04/22/2015 - 10:48am
Eugenia “Gena” Lydia (Dettman) Keenan, 95, of Glencoe, died Thursday, April 16, 2015, at Glencoe Regional Health Services. Memorial services were held Saturday, April 18, at Church of Peace in Glencoe with the Rev. Joseph Clay officiating. Lynne Reinitz was the organist. Congregational hymns were “In the Garden” and...
04/22/2015 - 10:47am
Ervin “Abe” L. Abram, 92, of Plymouth, died peacefully, surrounded by his family, on April 11, 2015, at Sunrise of Edina in Edina. A memorial service will be held Thursday, May 21, 2015, at Cremation Society of Minnesota, Edina Chapel, 7110 France Ave. S, Edina. The visitation will be held at 2 p.m. until the time of the service at...
04/22/2015 - 10:46am
Dennis Grams, 70, of Gaylord, died Friday, April 17, 2015, at Oak Terrace Health Care Center in Gaylord. A memorial service will be held Saturday, April 25, at 1 p.m., at American Lutheran Church in Gaylord, with interment in the Gaylord City Cemetery. A gathering of family and friends will be Friday, April 24, from 4 p.m. to 8 p.m., at the...
04/22/2015 - 10:45am
Joel Henry Teubert, 51, of Glencoe, died Wednesday, April 15, 2015, at his home. A Mass of Christian Burial was held Monday, April 20, at the Church of St. Pius X in Glencoe with the Rev. Anthony Stubeda officiating. Sue Mielke was the organist. Song leaders were Shari Templin and Kelly LeCrone, and Jesse Cameron played the bagpipes. Musical...
Syndicate content