Obituaries

03/29/2017 - 10:57am
Delores Dietel, 89, of Lester Prairie, died Tuesday, March 28, 2017, at St. Mary's Care Center in Winsted. Funeral services will be held Friday, March 31, at 11 a.m., at St. Paul Evangelical Lutheran Church in Lester Prairie with interment in Fort Snelling National Cemetery in Minneapolis. Visitation will be Thursday, March 30, from 4 p.m. to 7 p.m., at St. Paul Evangelical Lutheran...
03/29/2017 - 9:18am
Clare Ann “Little One” Peterson, 73, of Silver Lake, died peacefully at St. Cloud Hospital on Friday, March 17, 2017. Funeral services were held Saturday, March 25, at St. Wenceslaus Church in New Prague with Deacon Bob Wagner officiating. Clare Ann Peterson was born July 14, 1943, in St. Cloud, to Rex and Rose Mary Rice. She...
03/27/2017 - 1:39pm
Raymond Draeger, 70, of Glencoe, formerly of Brownton, died Monday, March 27, 2017, at Glencoe Regional Health Services Long Term Care. Arrangements are pending with the Dobratz-Hantge Chapel in Hutchinson. An online guest book is available at www.hantge.com.
03/21/2017 - 11:32pm
Marvin C. Woehler, 77, of Willmar, died Saturday, Feb. 25, 2017, at Copperleaf Senior Living Memory Care Unit in Willmar. His funeral will be Saturday, March 25, at 11 a.m., at Harvey Anderson Funeral Home in Willmar with burial in the Glencoe City Cemetery. Military honors will be provided by American Legion Post 167. Visitation will be...
03/21/2017 - 11:30pm
Delores Evelyn (Koerschen) (Winter) Schrupp, 91, of Norwood Young America, died Thursday, March 16, 2017, at St. Francis Regional Medical Center in Shakopee. Funeral services were held Monday, March 20, at St. John’s Lutheran Church in Norwood Young America with the Rev. Eric Hutchison officiating. Rita Luecke was the organist....
03/16/2017 - 1:17pm
Wallace "Wally" Pikal, age 90, of Hutchinson, husband of Alice, passed away Thursday, March 2, 2017, at Meeker Memorial Hospital in Litchfield. A celebration of life will be Sunday, April 30 at the McLeod County Fairgrounds in Hutchinson. Visitation will be at 1:00 p.m. followed by a memorial service at 2:00 p.m. Old time music will follow....
Syndicate content