Contact Us

McLeod Publishing Inc.

Glencoe Advertiser • McLeod County Chronicle
Arlington Enterprise • Sibley Shopper • Galaxy

 

Glencoe Advertiser

McLeod County Chronicle

716 E. 10th St. • PO Box 188
Glencoe, MN 55336

Phone: 320-864-5518
Fax: 320-864-5510

E-mail:
advertising@glencoenews.com

 

STAFF:

Karin Ramige Cornwell, VP of Operations
karinr@glencoenews.com

Brenda Fogarty, Advertising Rep.
brendaf@glencoenews.com

Sue Keenan, Advertising Rep.
suek@glencoenews.com

Rich Glennie, Editor
richg@glencoenews.com

Lori Copler, Staff Writer
bulletinnews@embarqmail.com

Josh Randt, Sports Editor
joshr@glencoenews.com

Alyssa Schauer, Staff Writer
alyssas@glencoenews.com

Trisha Karels, Office
trishak@glencoenews.com

June Bussler, Business Manager
juneb@glencoenews.com

Jessica Bolland, Creative Dept. Mgr.
jessicab@glencoenews.com

Alissa Hanson, Creative Dept.
alissah@glencoenews.com

Arlington Enterprise

Sibley Shopper

402 W. Alden St. • PO Box 388
Arlington, MN 55307

Phone: 507-964-5547
Fax: 507-964-2423

E-mail:
info@arlingtonmnnews.com

 

STAFF:

Barb Mathwig, Office
barbm@arlingtonmnnews.com

Kurt Menk, Editor
kurtm@arlingtonmnnews.com

Ashley Reetz, Advertising Rep.
ashleyr@arlingtonmnnews.com