warning: file_exists(): open_basedir restriction in effect. File(/var/www/vhosts/glencoenews.com/httpdocs/../ad_/ad_cache_.inc) is not within the allowed path(s): (/var/www/vhosts/glencoenews.com/httpdocs/:/tmp/) in /var/www/vhosts/glencoenews.com/httpdocs/sites/all/modules/ad/adserve.inc on line 160.

Ridgewater fall dean’s list

Several area students were named to the fall semester dean’s list at Ridgewater College, Willmar. Included are, from Brownton: Thomas Becker, Camille Borchardt, Nicholas Brelje, Bodee Ewald, Billy Harrison and Allison Johnson; from Glencoe: Grei Butterfield, Jay Carmona, Kurtis Kunkel, Joanna Martinez, Austin Maynard, Leah Peterson, Allison Ragan, Ryan Ragan, Candice Rogers-Siers, Kaitlyn Schauer, Karla Vega and Jose Vega Duran; from New Auburn: Hannah Blunt, Audrey Kortz, Haylee Loncorich and Rachel Loncorich; from Silver Lake: Kaitlyn Bohning, Sarah Clark, Brandon Ebert, Arissa Nowak, Angela Oesterich, Nathan Schermann and Brittany Thiesfeld; and, from Stewart: Alex Nelson, Carl Nolan and Logan Sondergaard. To be named to the list, students must maintain a grade point average of 3.5 or higher on a 4.0 scale.