warning: file_exists(): open_basedir restriction in effect. File(/var/www/vhosts/glencoenews.com/httpdocs/../ad_/ad_cache_.inc) is not within the allowed path(s): (/var/www/vhosts/glencoenews.com/httpdocs/:/tmp/) in /var/www/vhosts/glencoenews.com/httpdocs/sites/all/modules/ad/adserve.inc on line 160.

Ridgewater spring dean’s list

Ridgewater College, Hutchinson and Willmar, recently announced its spring dean’s list. Area students named to the list include: Brownton: Camille Borchardt, Bodee Ewald, Blair Hansch and Marissa Klabunde; Glencoe: Michael Boesche, Andre Chornuk, Kaitlyn Cohrs, Connie Duenow, Amanda Husted, Austin Keck, Cory Klassen, Austin Maynard, Leah Peterson, Seth Schuette and Jose Vega Duran; New Auburn: Hannah Blunt and Rachel Loncorich; Plato: Travis Krueger; Silver Lake: Kaitlyn Bohning, Brandon Ebert, Emily Hackbarth, Stephanie Hoffmann, Kayla Shaul and Denny Winkle; and Stewart: Kimberly Bird, Alex Nelson and Carol Nolan.