warning: file_exists(): open_basedir restriction in effect. File(/var/www/vhosts/glencoenews.com/httpdocs/../ad_/ad_cache_.inc) is not within the allowed path(s): (/var/www/vhosts/glencoenews.com/httpdocs/:/tmp/) in /var/www/vhosts/glencoenews.com/httpdocs/sites/all/modules/ad/adserve.inc on line 160.

Several on Ridgewater list

Ridgewater College in Willmar announced its 2015 dean’s list. To qualify, students must earn a grade point average of 3.5 or higher. Named to the list are Nancy Ahlers of Brownton; Thomas Becker, Michael Boesche, Jay Carmona, Jennifer Dahlke, Mitchell Donnay, Connie Duenow, Elizabeth Dvorak, Krista Green, Judy Litzau, Austin Maynard, Ryan Ragan, Shannon Schaefer, Taylor Schrupp and  Jose Vega Duran, all of Glencoe; Kaitlyn Bohning, Brianna Damlow, Brandon Ebert, James Hannah, Nathan Schermann, Jodi Schmidt, Brittany Thiesfeld and Heather Worm, all of Silver Lake; and Brianna Korson, Matthew Oleson, Robbie Sheets and Logan Sondergaard, all of Stewart.